California dreamin’

California, here we come.

The Golden State has earned its spot on my list of places I must travel to next. Joining Seattle, Denver, and Georgia, California offers everything I am looking for in a place to visit. From city life in San Francisco, the natural beauty of the redwoods in northern California to beaches in Santa Monica, California has it all for me.

Although I plan on someday traveling throughout the entire state, there is one place I have in mind that will be my first stop. Big Sur.

YBGFICNZ67

The rugged terrain of Big Sur is located in the Central Coast of California. With stunning mountain views overlooking the Pacific Ocean, Big Sur is a popular destination for travelers all over the US.

What all does Big Sur have to offer?


Where else in California should I travel to? Leave a comment below with any recommendations.

Happy travels!

xx

big-sur-keyhole-sunset-wide-mountain-soft-light-L
Credit: Travel Caffeine 
One thought on “California dreamin’

Leave a Reply

